RTG

Gambling as a strategic direction of the company’s activity was founded in 2006 and today is an anchor part of the company’s activity. Royal Time Group sees this direction as strategic for the further development of integrated resorts on the territory of the gambling zones of the Russian Federation.

 

Today Royal Time Group is a key investor and developer of Azov-City gambling zone development project, which owns and operates the first in Russia casino ORACUL, opened in 2010 on the territory of the gambling zone in accordance with the Federal Law № 244, providing localization of gambling in designated areas. As a part of long-term strategy the company is interested in the complex development of the gambling zones project on the territory of the Russian Federation, and nowadays the dialogue on effective gambling zones development is being conducted with government authorities. The company also owns the leading gambling operator – Royal Time LLC.

 

Royal Time Group has established the strong partnership with the leading international companies-operators of the gambling industry, gaming equipment manufacturers, consultancies on gambling, architects and construction companies (Steelman Partners, JERDE, AECOM, Innovation Group, Novomatic, GTech).

 

The company possesses human resources composed of high-class specialists with long-term unique for Russia experience of work in an isolated territory – a gambling zone. The total number of employees of the gambling direction is over 1000 people.

RTG

Направление деятельности компании – игорный бизнес – было открыто в 2006 году и сегодня является якорной составляющей деятельности компании. «Роял Тайм Групп» видит данное направление стратегическим для дальнейшего развития интегрированных курортов на территории игорных зон Российской Федерации.

 

Сегодня «Роял Тайм Групп» является ключевым инвестором и девелопером проекта развития игорной зоны «Азов-Сити», владеет и оперирует первым в России казино ORACUL, открытым в 2010 году на территории данной игорной зоны в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 244, предусматривающим локализацию игорной деятельности на специально отведенных территориях. В рамках реализации долгосрочной стратегии компания заинтересована в комплексном развитии проекта игорных зон на всей территории Российской Федерации, в связи с чем сегодня ведутся планомерные диалоги с органами государственной власти в части эффективного развития территорий игорных зон. Также компания владеет крупнейшим на сегодняшний день оператором игорного бизнеса – ООО «Роял Тайм». 

 

«Роял Тайм Групп» имеет прочные партнерские отношения с ведущими мировыми компаниями-операторами игорного бизнеса, производителями игорного оборудования, консалтинговыми агентствами в сфере игорного бизнеса, архитектурными и строительными компаниями (Steelman Partners, JERDE, AECOM, InnovationGroup, Novomatic, GTech).

 

Компания обладает кадровым потенциалом, который составляют специалисты высокого класса, имеющие многолетний, уникальный для России опыт работы в игорном бизнесе в условиях изолированной территории – игорной зоны. Общая численность сотрудников игорного направления составила в 2013 году более 1000 человек.