SPORT SUPPORT

Royal Time Group is a socially responsible company which actively supports the sports movement emphasizing the development of youth sport. In the company’s opinion, the support of sport among the younger generation is a necessary component for the creation of healthy future of our company where citizens lead an active lifestyle refusing bad habits in favor of sport.

 

Thus Royal Time Group is the general sponsor of the Russian Children Hockey Tournament on FSO Dynamo RT Cup, Open Hockey Championship of Kazan city among children and youth teams and other sporting events. 

 

Also as a part of the nation’s health program the company takes part in organization of hockey, mixed martial arts, boxing and kickboxing tournaments and championships. The company is the official sponsor of Dynamo-MIA hockey club, the two-time champion of the World Games of police officers and firefighters, the general sponsor of the Hockey Championship of Kazan city.

 

Thanks to the support of sporting events Royal Time Group promotes and develops professional sport among the inhabitants of the country, promotes a healthy lifestyle and actualizes the idea of comradeship among sportsmen and strengthening of friendly relations between the Russian cities, making its contribution to the creation of a healthy nation.

ПОДДЕРЖКА СПОРТА

«Роял Тайм Групп» является социально ориентированной компанией, которая активно поддерживает спортивное движение, делая упор на развитии детско-юношеского спорта. По мнению компании, поддержка спорта среди подрастающего поколения является необходимой составляющей для создания здорового будущего нашей страны, в котором граждане ведут активный образ жизни, отказывая вредным привычкам в пользу спорта.

 

Так, «Роял Тайм Групп» является генеральным спонсором Всероссийского детского турнира по хоккею с шайбой на Кубок ФСО «Динамо РТ», Открытого первенства города Казани по хоккею среди детских и юношеских команд и других спортивных мероприятий.

 

Также в рамках программы оздоровления нации компания участвует в организации и проведении турниров и чемпионатов по хоккею с шайбой, смешанным единоборствам, профессиональному боксу и кикбоксингу.Компания выступает официальным спонсором хоккейного клуба «Динамо-МВД», двукратного чемпиона Всемирных игр среди полицейских и пожарных, генеральным спонсором Чемпионата Казани по хоккею с шайбой.

 

Благодаря поддержке спортивных мероприятий, «Роял Тайм Групп» популяризирует и развивает профессиональный спорт среди жителей страны, пропагандирует здоровый образ жизни, а также актуализирует идею товарищества среди спортсменов и укрепления дружеских связей между российскими городами, внося свою лепту в создание здоровой нации.